Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Do your duty with attention, do not give attention to other works


Do your duty with attention, do not give attention to other's  deeds. Why should we spend the sleepless nights for the duty of others?

Source : Busy schedule? - Read the Essence of Shirdi Sai Baba’s teachings daily

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

This Masjid is our Dwarkamai





This Masjid is our Dwarkamai, Dwarkmai is the protector of those who sits in Her lap, She makes them fearless, this Masjid is too kind, who ever sits in Her lap gets salvation (Beda par ho jaye).

Monday, October 28, 2013

Remember the name of God always


Remember the name of God always, always read the sacred texts. Do not give up food or pleasure trips, but always be fixed in Him (God).

Source : Busy schedule? - Read the Essence of Shirdi Sai Baba’s teachings daily

Sunday, October 27, 2013

Thursday, October 24, 2013

God is filled with entire dwellings

God is filled with entire dwellings, God is the one who is hiding
Surely God is filled in all animals, so be compassionate to everyone.

Source : Busy schedule? - Read the Essence of Shirdi Sai Baba’s teachings daily

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer

Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer,
Believe always that God is the doer,
and offer the results to God always.
Then the deed will not bound you and danger of births will not hinder you.

Source : Busy schedule? - Read the Essence of Shirdi Sai Baba’s teachings daily

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Monday, October 21, 2013

Sunday, October 20, 2013

God creates, and also God preserves

God creates, and also God preserves,
   God raises, and also God takes where the death dwells.

Saturday, October 19, 2013

God is there, believe this to be truth



'God is there, believe this to be truth'  'God is not, know this to be false'
               And know this for sure, Nobody is bigger than God.

Thursday, October 17, 2013

Monday, October 14, 2013

Sunday, October 13, 2013

Give food to hungry,



Give food to hungry, water to thirsty and clothes to naked. Then God will be pleased.

Saturday, October 12, 2013

All that you see taken together is Myself.



All that you see taken together is Myself. He who thinks that Baba is only in Shirdi has totally failed to see Baba.

Friday, October 11, 2013

Thursday, October 10, 2013

I get angry with none



I get angry with none. Will the mother get angry with the children? Will the ocean send back waters from several rivers.

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Monday, October 7, 2013

Sunday, October 6, 2013

This Masjid is our Dwarkamai, Dwarkmai is the protector of those who sits in Her lap





"This Masjid is our Dwarkamai, Dwarkmai is the protector of those who sits in Her lap, She makes them fearless, this Masjid is too kind, who ever sits in Her lap gets salvation (Beda par ho jaye).

Saturday, October 5, 2013

Remember the name of God always



 Remember the name of God always, always read the sacred texts.  Do not give up food or pleasure trips, but always be fixed in Him (God).

Friday, October 4, 2013

Who sows surely reaps it's fruits.



 Who sows surely reaps it's fruits, why should other suffer with anxiety? In field of action the body disintegrates, so never waste time in leisure.

Thursday, October 3, 2013

Do your duty with attention



Do your duty with attention, do not give attention to other works why should we spend the sleepless nights for the duty of others?

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

Always listen with peace



 Always listen with peace, what everybody speaks do not be afraid of it, those words cannot pierce the body.

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

Be harmonious with everyone



 Be harmonious with everyone, Do not engage in debate. Do not slander anybody, nor compare.