Monday, January 31, 2011

I am the attributeless, Absolute, Nirguna

I am the attributeless, Absolute, Nirguna. I have na name, no residence.The world is my abode, brahman is my father & Maya, my mother.

Sunday, January 30, 2011

I am Krishna


I am Krishna; read Srimad Bhagavatha (the eleventh Skanda) daily & meditate on Sai Krishna, seated in the heart.

Saturday, January 29, 2011

I am Maruti

I am Maruti; my father dedicated me to Maruti.I make gestures before his temple telling him I am his brother

Friday, January 28, 2011

I am Laxmi Narain

I am Laxmi Narain; Why go for Ganga elsewhere. Hold your palm at my feet. Here flows Ganga. What matters it whether in your meditation you see this (Sai) figure or the figure of Laxmi Narayana?

Thursday, January 27, 2011

I am Dattatreya

I am Dattatreya; where was male progeny in your destiny? in answer to your prayer I tore up this body and gave you a son.

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Sunday, January 23, 2011

This is a Brahmin

This is a Brahmin, a pure Brahmin. This Brahmin will lead lakhs of people to the Subra Marga and take them to the Goal-right up to the end.

Saturday, January 22, 2011

I draw them to myself

However distance-even thousands of miles away- my people might be, I draw them to myself, just as we pull bird to us with a string tied to their foot.

Friday, January 21, 2011

I bring my men to me

I bring my men to me from long distances under many places. I seek them and bring them to me. They do not come of their own accord. I bring them to me.

Thursday, January 20, 2011

My men first come to me

My men first come to me to gain temporal benefit. They get their heart’s desire fulfilled; & comfortably placed in life, they then follow me and progress further.

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

I have come

I have come to give such good things to the devotees,  to give blessings.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Monday, January 17, 2011

As soon as a devotee calls unto me



As soon as a devotee calls unto me with love, I will appear. I require no train to travel.

Sunday, January 16, 2011

I will be with you

I shall be active and vigerous from my tomb also. I will be with you, the moment you think of me, at any place.

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Friday, January 14, 2011

Thursday, January 13, 2011

What is to become of us

What is to become of us i.e. this body life? Earth will return to the earth; and the air (breath) will return to the air. this opportunity will not return

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Be the real and true sons of the mother

My master told me to give bountlessly to all that ask. No one listens to me or wisdom. Be the real and true sons of the mother and fully stock your magazine.

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

No one takes.

Come, carry away bags of udhi, cart away the treasures of your mother. I tell them to take. No one takes.

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Saturday, January 8, 2011

I get angry with none

I get angry with none. Will a mother get angry with her kids? Will the ocean send back the waters to the several rivers?

Friday, January 7, 2011

Thursday, January 6, 2011

At every step

At every step, I have to take care of you, else, what will happen to you, god knows.

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

He is mine, and mine alone

He is mine, and mine alone.
I alone have to shoulder the responsibility for carrying him across. Whom has he got except me?

Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Night and day, I think and think of my devotees

Night and day, I think and think of my devotees, I call their names over and over again.
To S.B.Dhumal Bhau, the whole of last night, I had no sleep. I lay thinking and thinking of you.

Saturday, January 1, 2011

I alone have to shoulder the responsibility

I alone have to shoulder the responsibility for carrying devotees across. Whom has he got except me?

Wishing Baba's love and grace

On the the new year SaiBabaSays channel wishes everybody Sai Baba's Love and grace forever and forever.
Om Shri Sai