Tuesday, June 30, 2015

I will account to God

I will account to God for all those that have been given to me

Monday, June 29, 2015

By going away to a forest

By going away to a forest you cannot  escape samsara.  

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Come, carry away bags

Come, carry away bags , cart away the treasures of your mother. I tell them to take. No one takes.

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Casting the burden on Me

Casting the burden on Me, who becomes one with Me. I control his bodily activities, becoming his controller.

Friday, June 26, 2015

I manifest the same moment instantly.

Those who remember me, I always remember them. I do not require carriage, airplane or rail coach. Whoever calls me with love. I manifest the same moment instantly.”

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Wherever you are

Wherever you are, whatever you do, always remember this one thing very well, that I come to know, all the time, and in detail, what you are doing.

Monday, June 22, 2015

difficult to breach


The attitude of ' you ' and ' me ' is this wall between the guru and his disciple. If it is not pulled down, the state of oneness between them is difficult to breach.

Sunday, June 21, 2015

This visible world is my own manifestation

This visible world is my own manifestation, be it a worm or an ant, a pauper or a king. This immeasurable creation of movable and immovable, is really my very self.

Saturday, June 20, 2015

i know it here instantly


I may be here in my physical body, and you may be far away, beyond the seven seas. Yet whatever you do there, i know it here instantly.

Friday, June 19, 2015

Everyone says, 'Give give only to me!



My Master says, 'Take O take this away!' Everyone says, 'Give give only to me!' But no one heeds my words. No one listens to me attentively!

Thursday, June 18, 2015

My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge


My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge. I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

I get angry with none





I get angry with none. Will the mother get angry with the children? Will the ocean send back waters from several rivers.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

You see My Guru was a great saint

You see My Guru was a great saint, an ocean of compassion. I went on serving Him till I was exhausted, but He would never whisper any mantra in my ear. 

Monday, June 15, 2015

God is filled with entire dwellings

God is filled with entire dwellings, God is the one who is hiding  
Surely God is filled in all animals, so be compassionate to everyone.

Sunday, June 14, 2015

So meditate on it regularly

Know that which is knowledge incarnate, or Supreme pure Consciousness or Blissful joy -- that is my true nature. So meditate on it regularly.  
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Friday, June 12, 2015

If a person trusts Me and leaves everything to Me,

If a person trusts Me and leaves everything to Me, I will never let him fall. I will give My head to save him. I am Bhakta Paradheena—the bonded slave of My devotees. 

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Others act will affect only them and not you.



Others act will affect only  them and not you. It is only your acts, that will affect you.
|| Om Sai Namo Namaha || || ॐ साईं नमो नमः ||

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

I am always in the eyes of him who is fond of me.

I am always in the eyes of him who is fond of me. To him the whole creation is empty without me and in his mouth, there are tales of me and me alone. 
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

Relying on your own cleverness, you missed your way.


Relying on your own cleverness, you missed your way. A guide (Guru) is always necessary to show right way.

Saturday, June 6, 2015

The attitude of 'you' and 'me' is this wall

The attitude of 'you' and 'me' is this wall between the Guru and his disciple. If it is not pulled down, the state of oneness between them is difficult to breach.

Friday, June 5, 2015

I have to take care of my children day and night and give an account to God


I have to take care of my children day and night and give an account to God of every paisa. The wise are cheerful and content with their lot in life

Thursday, June 4, 2015

I get angry with none


I get angry with none. Will the mother get angry with the children? Will the ocean send back waters from several  rivers.

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

If anybody is angry with another, he wounds me to the quick

If anybody is angry with another, he wounds me to the quick. If anyone abuses another, I feel pain. If anyone bravely endures the abuse, I feel highly pleased.

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Keep the center of power of Conscience

Fear the God alone and never leave the righteousness  
Keep the center of power of Conscience of virtue and vice, constantly awake

Monday, June 1, 2015