Sunday, February 28, 2016

We are not to bother ourselves with

We are not to bother ourselves with the beauty or ugliness of the person's body, but concentrate solely on God underlying that form.

Saturday, February 27, 2016

I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.

My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge. I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.

Friday, February 26, 2016

His karma is destroyed

If one meditates on Me, repeats my name, sing my deeds and thus is transformed into Me, his karma is destroyed. I will stay by his side always.

Thursday, February 25, 2016

He will reach to God

If one sees me only, always listens to talk about Me, and perpetually repeats 'Sai' 'Sai' with heart
overflowing with devotion. He will reach to God, he need not feat or worry for his body and soul.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

I get angry with none


I get angry with none. Will the mother get angry with the children? Will the ocean send back waters from several rivers.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

My Guru after depriving of everything


My Guru after depriving of everything, ask me for two pice. I gave them to Him. He did not want metallic gifts.All he asked for was 1. Faith and 2. Patience.

Monday, February 22, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

God is filled with entire dwellings

God is filled with entire dwellings, God is the one who is hiding
    Surely God is filled in all animals, so be compassionate to everyone.

Saturday, February 20, 2016

All he asked for was 1. Faith and 2. Patience.


My Guru after depriving of everything, ask me for two pice. I gave them to Him. He did not want metallic gifts.All he asked for was 1. Faith and 2. Patience.

Friday, February 19, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

If anybody is angry with anybody


If anybody is angry with anybody, he wounds me too quick. I anybody abuses another, I feel pain. If  anybody bravely endures the abuse, I feel highly pleased.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

God is there, believe this to be truth

'God is there, believe this to be truth'  'God is not, know this to be false'
   And know this for sure, Nobody is bigger than God.

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Unfathomable is the play of God

Unfathomable is the play of God, the pace of logic falls here
   Incomprehensible incidents of God, only the unique devotee alone knows.

Monday, February 8, 2016

Then the deed will not bound you



Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer,
Believe always that God is the doer, and offer the results to God always.
Then the deed will not bound you and danger of births will not hinder you.

Rinanubandh (bond of indebtedness contracted in previous births (and forming the cause of suffering and enjoyment in this life)) will then decay. Detached you will remain always
 

Sunday, February 7, 2016

God is filled with entire dwelling

God is filled with entire dwellings, God is the one who is hiding
    Surely God is filled in all animals, so be compassionate to everyone.

Saturday, February 6, 2016

Be harmonious with everyone

Be harmonious with everyone, do not engage in debate
Do not slander anybody, nor compare.

Friday, February 5, 2016

I get angry with none


I get angry with none. Will the mother get angry with the children? Will the ocean send back waters from several rivers.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

All that you see taken together is Myself

All that you see taken together is Myself. He who thinks that Baba is only in Shirdi has totally failed to see Baba.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

In the abode of my devotees

In the abode of my devotees, there will be no dearth of food and clothing. How can I allow my children to starve or fast.

Tuesday, February 2, 2016

If one meditates on Me

If one meditates on Me, repeats my name, sing my deeds and thus is transformed into Me, his karma is destroyed. I will stay by his side always.

Monday, February 1, 2016

My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge

My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge. I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.