Wednesday, July 31, 2013

Do I demand dakshina of every one?


Do I demand dakshina of every one? I demand only from those whom “The Fakir” points out to me.

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

Why are you anxious?


Why are you anxious? Is not God taking thought for your welfare? I am very much pleased when my children come to me, and then I take my two morsels of food with gusto and put on more flesh.

Monday, July 29, 2013

Mother, now a days I have been much pestered


Mother, now a days I have been much pestered. Some want wealth, some women, some sons, Hallo! what I have, none wants. I wait and wait; and one day I will suddenly disappear. I am quite disgusted.

Saturday, July 27, 2013

Friday, July 26, 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Place your entire faith in my words.


Place your entire faith in my words. Your object will be accomplished.
“Even from the tomb the voice of Sai Cries”

Monday, July 22, 2013

This opportunity will not return


My master told me to give boundlessly to all that ask. No one listens to me or wisdom. My treasury is open. Non brings carts to take from it. I say dig; none will take any pains. I said dig out the treasure and cart it away. be the real and true sons of the mother and fully stock your magazine. what is to become of us i.e. this body life? Earth will return to the earth; and the air (breath) will return to the air. This opportunity will not return.

Sunday, July 21, 2013

People come and say Baba, give


Come, Sirs, carry away bags of Udi, Come, cart away the treasures of your mother.
Look here, People come and say Baba, give. I tell them to take. No one takes.

Saturday, July 20, 2013

I get angry with none. Will a mother get angry with her kiddies?


I get angry with none. Will a mother get angry with her kiddies? Will the ocean send back the waters to the several rivers? I love devotion, I am the slave of my devotees, Bhakta Paradhina.

Friday, July 19, 2013

I shall never forget him


I shall never forget him, I shall remember him even if he is 2000 miles away. I will eat nothing without him.

Thursday, July 18, 2013

Night and day, I think and think of my people


Night and day, I think and think of my people, I con their names over and over again. To S.B.Dhumal Bhau, the whole of last night, I had no sleep. I lay thinking and thinking of you.

Monday, July 15, 2013

You devotees are my children. I am your father. You


You devotees are my children. I am your father. You have to get everything from me. So you should not talk like that (and say Sai is not God).

Sunday, July 14, 2013

Saturday, July 13, 2013

Repeat my name.



Repeat my name. seek refuge in me. But to know ‘who I am” have Sravana and Manana.

Thursday, July 11, 2013

If a person devotes his entire mind to Me




 If a person devotes his entire mind to Me and rests in Me, he need fear nothing for body and soul. If he sees Me and Me alone and Listens to talk about Me and is devoted to Me alone, he will reach God (Chaitanya).

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

If a person ever meditates on Me, repeats My name, sings of My deeds


If a person ever meditates on Me, repeats My name, sings of My deeds, and is thus transformed into Me, one's karma is destroyed. I always stay by his side.

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

My eye (of vigilant supervision) is ever on those who love Me.


My eye (of vigilant supervision) is ever on those who love Me. Whatever you do, wherever you may be, ever bear this in mind, that I am always aware of everything you do.

Monday, July 8, 2013

If you make Me the sole object of your thoughts and aims,


If you make Me the sole object of your thoughts and aims, you will gain Paramartha (Supreme Goal).
Look to Me, I will look to you. Trust in the Guru fully, ihat is the only Sadhana. The Guru is all the Gods.

Sunday, July 7, 2013

I do nothing. I receive nothing. Datta calls for his own


I do nothing. I receive nothing. Datta calls for his own. He has called for Rs. 15 as his due and given it to Masudi Ayi. So the money has been received (by me).

I do nothing. I receive nothing. Datta calls for his own


I do nothing. I receive nothing. Datta calls for his own. He has called for Rs. 15 as his due and given it to Masudi Ayi. So the money has been received (by me).

Saturday, July 6, 2013

Friday, July 5, 2013

If a person ever dwells on Me in his mind


If a person ever dwells on Me in his mind and will not even taste food before offering it to Me, I am his slave. So also if he hungers and thirsts after Me, and treats all else as unimportant.

Thursday, July 4, 2013

If a person perpetually thinks of Me


If a person perpetually thinks of Me, and makes Me his sole refuge, I am his debtor and will give My head to save him.

Wednesday, July 3, 2013