Sunday, July 31, 2011

I have to think about my devotee

I have to think about my devotee. If devotee is about to fall, I stretch my hands, and thus with four outstretched hands at a time supports him.

Saturday, July 30, 2011

Give food to the ones suffering the pangs of hunger

Know that those who give food to the ones suffering the pangs of hunger are really putting it in my mouth. This is true everywhere.

Friday, July 29, 2011

This is the way to worship me

Know that, I like them who sees Me in everything. So give up the sense of differentiation. This is the way to worship me.
Related post http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2009/05/ways-of-worshiping-shirdi-sai-baba.html

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

You read pothi


You read pothi (sacred text) in front of me, in my presence.
Pothi on Sai Baba - Sai SatCharitra.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Read pothi regularly

Read Pothi (sacred text) regularly. Read it little by little and with love and devotion explain it to others.
Baba's pothi - Sai SatCharitra.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Monday, July 25, 2011

Everywhere

In this vast world, you may go anywhere. I always know whatever you do.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

devotion

When you remember me with devotion, I am always with you. I am not just in Shirdi, I am everywhere.

http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Sunday, July 24, 2011

Food says

Food says, "If you make me pure (by offering to God), and then eat, I shall be useful to you. from book Shirdiche Sai Baba.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Saturday, July 23, 2011

Wealth says

Wealth says, "Use me, if you use me for good purpose, I shall prove to be useful."
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Friday, July 22, 2011

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Never wrangle with anybody

Never wrangle with anybody. If someone says ten sentences, you say one, that too if you feel inevitable.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Bad persons are scared of God

God is scared of bad things. Bad persons are scared of God.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Tuesday, July 19, 2011

To quarrel is very bad!

There may be ten members in one family; why cannot they cope up and go along well with one another? To quarrel is very bad!
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Monday, July 18, 2011

Sunday, July 17, 2011

Allah is protector

Allah is protector, no one is superior than Allah!
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Saturday, July 16, 2011

Friday, July 15, 2011

Remember God.

Get on cheerfully with your worldly round of activities but do not forget God. Remember God.

http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Thursday, July 14, 2011

Mukti (Release) is true joy or happiness.


Mukti (Release) is true joy or happiness. Coursing through births and deaths is unhappiness.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Tuesday, July 12, 2011

Whosoever puts their feet on Shirdi soil

Whosoever puts their feet on Shirdi soil, their sufferings will come to an end.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Monday, July 11, 2011

Chant My name with deep love

Chant My name with deep love, I will fulfill your wishes and increase your devotion.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Sunday, July 10, 2011

Saturday, July 9, 2011

Consider Me as your sole thought

Consider Me as your sole thought, definitely, you will reach Paramatma.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Friday, July 8, 2011

My devotees don't have to fear for anything.

My devotees don't have to fear for anything. This is my promise. Nothing will ever harm them.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Thursday, July 7, 2011

Caste aside all fears

Caste aside all fears, and ultimately, success shall be yours.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

We come here (in this world) alone



We come here (in this world) alone and have to leave alone.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Other people's acts will affect just them.

Other people's acts will affect just them. It is only your own deeds that will affect you.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Monday, July 4, 2011

God has created this beautiful world


God has created this beautiful world, and it is our duty to appreciate its beauty. http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Sunday, July 3, 2011

Worship Me always

Worship Me always, who is seated in your heart, as well as in the hearts of all beings.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Saturday, July 2, 2011

Friday, July 1, 2011

Do not wail, wait a bit and have patience.


Do not wail, wait a bit and have patience. Your wish will be fulfilled.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/