Sunday, October 31, 2010

Allah malik hai

Allah malik hai!" – "God is great!"

Saturday, October 30, 2010

Allah is the Protector of the poor

Allah is the Protector of the poor.
There is nothing besides Him.
The name of Allah is eternal:

Related article : http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2008/04/sai-baba-garib-nawaz.html
Allah is All-in-all!

Friday, October 29, 2010

O Nameless One!

O Nameless One! O you who are called Sai! How can we repay you for what you have done for us?

Wednesday, October 27, 2010

Even from my tomb

I shall be active and vigorous even from my tomb. Even after my mahasamadhi (dropping of the human form).

Tuesday, October 26, 2010

My light is of God

My light is of God; my religion is Kabiri – Perfect Mastery – and my wealth lies in the blessings I alone can give

Monday, October 25, 2010

Sunday, October 24, 2010

I am the Supreme Soul

I am the Supreme Soul – the entire creation. I am everything and I am in everyone.

Saturday, October 23, 2010

Friday, October 22, 2010

Thursday, October 21, 2010

Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

My Master told me to give bounteously

My Master told me to give bounteously to all who beseech me, but none of you beseech me with wisdom... .
Related article : http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2008/04/since-sai-baba-fulfills-our-desires-he.html

Monday, October 18, 2010

I give you what you want

I give you what you want so that you will begin to want what I want to give you.
related article : http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2008/04/since-sai-baba-fulfills-our-desires-he.html

Sunday, October 17, 2010

It is I who seek them

It is I who seek them (devotees) out and bring them to me; they do not come by their own volition. Even though some may be hundreds of miles away, I draw them to me like sparrows with strings tied to their feet."

Saturday, October 16, 2010

I have no residence.


When someone once asked Sai Baba where he was born, he replied, "I have no residence."

Wednesday, October 13, 2010

My bones in My tomb would be speaking


Believe Me, though I pass away, My bones in My tomb would be speaking, moving and communicating with those, who would surrender themselves wholeheartedly to Me.

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

Who so ever devoutly offers to me

Who so ever devoutly offers to me a leaf, a flower, or fruit or water, of that pure hearted man, I accept that pious offering.

Saturday, October 9, 2010

Whoever becomes mine




Whoever becomes mine, with his body, mind and speech
I am indebted to him always and forever

Friday, October 8, 2010

Thursday, October 7, 2010

Wednesday, October 6, 2010

Tuesday, October 5, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010

Saturday, October 2, 2010


Whoever steps on the sacred land of Shirdi, his sufferings will end immediately.

Friday, October 1, 2010

Listening to my stories



Listening to my stories, narrating them to others, contemplating on them will propagate love and devotion for me, which will destroy ignorance, instantly.