Friday, December 31, 2010

If I had delayed a minute

O Anna ! if I had delayed a minute, this man (S.B.Nachen) would have indeed perished. The madman had seized him with his hands, even his throat. But I extricated him. What is to be done ? If I do not save my own son, who else will.

Thursday, December 30, 2010

I will not permit Him

Fakir (God) wishes to kill Dada Saheb (i.e., G.S.Khaparde) but I will not permit him.

Wednesday, December 29, 2010

See I have to suffer for your sake

See I have to suffer for your sake, to remove your sufferings.

Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Monday, December 27, 2010

I am your Father

I am its (frog’s) Father, and am here. Will I let the snake eat it ? See how I effect its release.

Sunday, December 26, 2010

I will do the I will not allow my devotees to come to harm

 
I will do the I will not allow my devotees to come to harm. I have to take thought for my devotees. And if a devotee is about to fall, I stretch out my hands, and thus with four, four, outstretched hands at time to support him, I will not let him fall.

Saturday, December 25, 2010

Thursday, December 23, 2010

You devotees are my children

You devotees are my children. I am your father. You have to get everything from me. So you should not talk like that (and say Sai is not God).

Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Tuesday, December 21, 2010

Repeat my name

Repeat my name. seek refuge in me. But to know ‘who I am” have Sravana and Manana.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2010/01/chanting-sai-baba-name-naamsmaran.html

Monday, December 20, 2010

Simply say “Sai” “Sai” with heart overflowing

Simply say “Sai” “Sai” with heart overflowing. I care not for show of respect and forms, I rest in such devotees.
related post http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2010/01/chanting-sai-baba-name-naamsmaran.html

Sunday, December 19, 2010

Repeat the Name Sai Baba

Those who perpetually repeat  my name reach their goal.
Related post http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2010/01/chanting-sai-baba-name-naamsmaran.html

Saturday, December 18, 2010

Chant Sai Sai

Simply say “Sai” “Sai” with heart overflowing. I care not for show of respect and forms, I rest in such devotees.

Friday, December 17, 2010

Repeat Sai

Those who perpetually repeats my name reach their goal.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/2010/01/chanting-sai-baba-name-naamsmaran.html

Wednesday, December 15, 2010

If one sees me and me alone

If one sees me and me alone and listens to talk about me and is devoted to me alone, he will reach God (Chaitanya).

Tuesday, December 14, 2010

If one devotes his entire mind to me

If one devotes his entire mind to me and rests in me, he need fear nothing for body and soul.

Monday, December 13, 2010

Saturday, December 11, 2010

Friday, December 10, 2010

My devotees

My devotee feels Me in you, in himself and in all creatures and sees all as his Guru. He will become myself.

Thursday, December 9, 2010

Wednesday, December 8, 2010

My real lover

He who withdraws his heart from wife, child and parents and loves me is My real lover and he merges in Me like a river in the sea.

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Monday, December 6, 2010

If, one ever dwells on me in his mind

If, one ever dwells on me in his mind and will not even taste food before offering it to me, I am his slave. so also if he hungers and thirsts after me, and treats all else as unimportan

Sunday, December 5, 2010

Saturday, December 4, 2010

You should have truth always with you

You should have truth always with you. then I shall be always with you, wherever you are, and at all times.

Friday, December 3, 2010

If one ever meditates on me

If one ever meditates on me, repeats my name, signs my deeds, and is thus transformed into me, one’s Karma is destroyed. I stay by his side always.

Thursday, December 2, 2010

Tuesday, November 30, 2010

Gurus Love and grace

While reading sacred text, tears in eyes, thrill, hair standing on hair, mind getting peace are all signs of Guru's love and grace.

Monday, November 29, 2010

Freedom from Maya

To get totally free from Maya, one of the best ways is totally surrendering to Sadguru Sai Baba.

Sunday, November 28, 2010

You have to go through your good and bad karma

You have to go through your good and bad karma. Suicide will not help. You will have to come back again and suffer more.

Saturday, November 27, 2010

Friday, November 26, 2010

Read sacred text

Baba told Jog, read this book (sacred text) completely, you will be benefited.
Baba's sacred text Sai SatCharitra.

Thursday, November 25, 2010

Those who read read pothi (sacred text)

Those who read read pothi (sacred text), Sai Baba always loved them and gave them encouragement and support.

Tuesday, November 23, 2010

really serves Me with food

Know for certain, that he who feeds the hungry, really serves Me with food. Regard this as an axiomatic Truth

Monday, November 22, 2010

Answers

When Sai Baba himself is there to answer, He does not like devotees asking others.

Sunday, November 21, 2010

Saturday, November 20, 2010

Leaving out pride and egoism

Leaving out pride and egoism and with no trace of them, you should surrender yourself to Me, who is seated in your heart

Wednesday, November 17, 2010

Do not entertain the sense of doership

Do not entertain the sense of doership in doing good, as well as for bad deeds, be entirely prideless and egoless in all things and thus your spiritual progress will be rapid

Tuesday, November 16, 2010

I draw to Me

I draw to Me, My man from far off, or even across the seven seas, like a sparrow with a string fastened to its feet

Monday, November 15, 2010

Devotees drawn to Shirdi

Let His man (Devotee) be at any distance, a thousand koss away from Him, he will be drawn to Shirdi like a sparrow, with a thread tied to its feet

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Come what may

Come what may, leave not, but stick to your bolster (Guru) and ever remain steady, always at-one-ment (in union) with Him

Friday, November 12, 2010

Those who think I reside at Shirdi

Those who think I reside at Shirdi
do not know the real Sai, for I am formless and everywhere!"

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Sai ate only one or two of the breads himself, distributing the rest to the poor.

Wednesday, November 10, 2010

Sai Baba begged for his food every day

Sai Baba begged for his food every day; usually he would beg for only bread at five different houses in Shirdi. At each doorstep he would call out, "Mother, give me bhakri,"

Tuesday, November 9, 2010

The eyes of Sai Baba

The eyes of this Perfect One (Sai Baba) were so luminous with such power and deep penetration in his gaze that no one could look into them for long.