Friday, July 31, 2020

When I am here to give you cloth weaved with gold



When I am here to give you cloth weaved with gold. Why do you go and steal rags from other people?

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Read charitra (life-stories) of Saints and holy men.



Read charitra (life-stories) of Saints and holy men.

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

God helps them those who have faith and patience.



God helps them those who have faith and patience.

Sunday, July 26, 2020

My stories which you hear from your ear




My stories which you hear from your ear. If you store them in your heart, you will have opened up yourself a mine of your own weal and all your sins will be washed away. 

Friday, July 17, 2020

In this way he repays the debt and becomes true devotee



Allah (God) has given man the body, hands and feet, with the intention that he should enrich this world. In this way he repays the debt and becomes true devotee.

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Sweetness may depart from Jaggery



Sweetness may depart from Jaggery, the sea from it's waves and the eye from it's sparkle; but never will my simple, faithful devotee be without me.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Himself, the guru may be very powerful, but from the disciple he expects only a penetrating insight




Himself, the guru may be very powerful, but from the disciple he expects only a penetrating insight, unwavering faith in the guru and the strength of a courageous forbearance.

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Love in the mother's (Guru) gaze is enough



Love in the mother's (Guru) gaze is enough to bring happiness and contentment to the little tortoises(disciple, devotees).

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

One who lives in My remembrance,


One who lives in My remembrance, and does not taste the food without offering Me, I am the bonded slave of their devotion

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

I have to think about my devotee



I have to think about my devotee. If devotee is about to fall, I stretch my hands, and thus with four outstretched hands at a time supports him.