Friday, July 27, 2018

My guru, after depriving me of everything


My guru, after depriving me of everything, asked me for two paise. I gave them to him. He did not want metallic gifts. What he asked for was (i) faith (nishta) and (ii) saburi i.e., patience or cheerful endurance.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Forbearance or patience(Saburi



Forbearance or patience(Saburi). Never cast it away. Whenever faced with difficult situation, it will take you across safely. 

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Dig deep and take what is rightfully yours


Dig deep and take what is rightfully yours, but none of you want to take the trouble.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

my wealth lies in the blessings I alone can give



My light is of God; my religion is Kabiri – Perfect Mastery – and my wealth lies in the blessings I alone can give

Sunday, July 22, 2018

I only ask those whom the Fakir points out



I only ask those whom the Fakir points out. In exchange I have to give them ten times what they give me." The Fakir he spoke of was none other than Almighty God

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Casting the burden on Me




Casting the burden on Me, who becomes one with Me. I control his bodily activities, becoming his controller.
http://saibabasays.blogspot.com/

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

The attitude of ' you ' and ' me ' is this wall between the guru and his disciple


The attitude of ' you ' and ' me ' is this wall between the guru and his disciple. If it is not pulled down, the state of oneness between them is difficult to breach.
http://www.saibabasays.com/

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

I may be here in my physical body, and you may be far away


I may be here in my physical body, and you may be far away, beyond the seven seas. Yet whatever you do there, i know it here instantly.

Monday, July 16, 2018

My Master says, 'Take O take this away!'



My Master says, 'Take O take this away!' Everyone says, 'Give give only to me!' But no one heeds my words. No one listens to me attentively!

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Friday, July 13, 2018

Be the real and true sons of the mother


Be the real and true sons of the mother (Dwarakamai) and fully stock your magazine. What is to become of us (i.e. this bodily life)? Earth will return to earth, and air (breath) will return to the air. This opportunity (human body) will not return.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

As soon as one climbs the steps of this Dwarakamayi



As soon as one climbs the steps of this Dwarakamayi, sufferings due to Karma are at an end and joy begins. That Fakir (God) is very kind and relieves your troubles. 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

This is Dwarakamayi of ours on which you are sitting



This is Dwarakamayi of ours on which you are sitting. This wards off all danger and anxieties from her children. Highly merciful is this Masidi Ayi. She is the mother of those who place their entire faith in Her. If they are in danger, She will save them. Once a person climbs on Her lap, all his troubles are over. 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Whoever becomes mine




Whoever becomes mine, with his body, mind and speech
I am indebted to him always and forever

Monday, July 2, 2018

My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge


My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge. I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.