Friday, February 28, 2014

Do not slander anybody, nor compare

Be harmonious with everyone, do not engage in debate
Do not slander anybody, nor compare.

Thursday, February 27, 2014

God is filled with entire dwellings

God is filled with entire dwellings, God is the one who is hiding
    Surely God is filled in all animals, so be compassionate to everyone.

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Rinanubandh (bond of indebtedness contracted in previous births



Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer,
Believe always that God is the doer, and offer the results to God always.
Then the deed will not bound you and danger of births will not hinder you.

Rinanubandh (bond of indebtedness contracted in previous births (and forming the cause of suffering and enjoyment in this life)) will then decay. Detached you will remain always

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer

Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer,
    Believe always that God is the doer, and offer the results to God always.
    Then the deed will not bound you and danger of births will not hinder you

Monday, February 24, 2014

Keep the center of power of Conscience of virtue and vice, constantly awake

Fear the God alone and never leave the righteousness
   Keep the center of power of Conscience of virtue and vice, constantly awake.

Sunday, February 23, 2014

Unfathomable is the play of God

Unfathomable is the play of God, the pace of logic falls here
   Incomprehensible incidents of God, only the unique devotee alone knows.

Saturday, February 22, 2014

Friday, February 21, 2014

God creates, and also God preserves

God creates, and also God preserves,
   God raises, and also God takes where the death dwells.

Thursday, February 20, 2014

'God is there, believe this to be truth'

'God is there, believe this to be truth'  'God is not, know this to be false'
   And know this for sure, Nobody is bigger than God.

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Thursday, February 13, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

Monday, February 10, 2014

Wednesday, February 5, 2014

If anybody is angry with anybody,


If anybody is angry with anybody, he wounds me too quick. I anybody abuses another, I feel pain. If  anybody bravely endures the abuse, I feel highly pleased.

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Monday, February 3, 2014

My Guru after depriving of everything


My Guru after depriving of everything, ask me for two pice. I gave them to Him. He did not want metallic gifts.All he asked for was 1. Faith and 2. Patience.

Saturday, February 1, 2014