Monday, March 31, 2014

Trust the Guru fully. That is the only sadhana.

Trust the Guru fully. That is the only sadhana. Guru is all the Gods.

Sunday, March 30, 2014

If one devotes his entire mind to me and rests in me

If one devotes his entire mind to me and rests in me, he need fear nothing for body and soul.

Saturday, March 29, 2014

If one sees me and me alone and listens to talk about me

If one sees me and me alone and listens to talk about me and is devoted to me alone, he will reach God (Chaitanya).

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Simply say “Sai” “Sai” with heart overflowing

Simply say “Sai” “Sai” with heart overflowing. I care not for show of respect and forms, I rest in such devotees.

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

Monday, March 24, 2014

Sunday, March 23, 2014

You devotees are my children

You devotees are my children. I am your father. You have to get everything from me. So you should not talk like that (and say Sai is not God).

Thursday, March 20, 2014

I will do the I will not allow my devotees to come to harm.

I will do the I will not allow my devotees to come to harm. I have to take thought for my devotees. And if a devotee is about to fall, I stretch out my hands, and thus with four, four, outstretched hands at time to support him, I will not let him fall.

Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Monday, March 17, 2014

If I do not save my own son, who else will.

O Anna ! if I had delayed a minute, this man (S.B.Nachen) would have indeed perished. The madman had seized him with his hands, even his throat. But I extricated him. What is to be done ? If I do not save my own son, who else will.

Friday, March 14, 2014

I will never leave anyone in the middle

If one never tastes the food before offering it Me, I am his slave.

I will never leave anyone in the middle.

Thursday, March 13, 2014

If one sees me only, always listens to talk about Me

If one sees me only, always listens to talk about Me, and perpetually repeats 'Sai' 'Sai' with heart overflowing with devotion. He will reach to God, he need not feat or worry for his body and soul.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

I draw my devotees to me

I draw my devotees to me at the time of death, thought he may die thousands of mile away.

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

If one meditates on Me, repeats my name

If one meditates on Me, repeats my name, sing my deeds and thus is transformed into Me, his karma is destroyed. I will stay by his side always.

Sunday, March 9, 2014

I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.

My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge. I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.

Saturday, March 8, 2014

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

This Masjid is our Dwarkamai

This Masjid is our Dwarkamai, Dwarkmai is the protector of those who sits in Her lap, She makes them fearless, this Masjid is too kind, who ever sits in Her lap gets salvation (Beda par ho jaye).

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Remember the name of God always

Remember the name of God always, always read the sacred texts.
    Do not give up food or pleasure trips, but always be fixed in Him (God).

Monday, March 3, 2014

Who sows surely reaps it's fruits



Who sows surely reaps it's fruits, why should other suffer with anxiety?
    In field of action the body disintegrates, so never waste time in leisure.

Sunday, March 2, 2014

Do your duty with attention, do not give attention to other works

Do your duty with attention, do not give attention to other works
     why should we spend the sleepless nights for the duty of others?


Saturday, March 1, 2014

Always listen with peace, what everybody speaks

Always listen with peace, what everybody speaks
do not be afraid of it, those words cannot pierce the body.