Monday, September 30, 2013

God is filled with entire dwellings



God is filled with entire dwellings, God is the one who is hiding. Surely God is filled in all animals, so be compassionate to everyone.

Sunday, September 29, 2013

Detached you will remain always.



 Rinanubandh (bond of indebtedness contracted in previous births (and forming the cause of suffering and enjoyment in this life)) will then decay. Detached you will remain always.

Saturday, September 28, 2013

Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer



 Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer, believe always that God is the doer, and offer the results to God always. Then the deed will not bound you and danger of births will not hinder you.

Friday, September 27, 2013

Fear the God alone and never leave the righteousness



 Fear the God alone and never leave the righteousness keep the center of power of Conscience of virtue and vice, constantly awake.

Thursday, September 26, 2013

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

God creates, and also God preserves,



 God creates, and also God preserves, God raises, and also God takes where the death dwells.

Thursday, September 12, 2013

If one sees me only, always listens to talk about Me












If one sees me only, always listens to talk about Me, and perpetually repeats 'Sai' 'Sai' with heart overflowing with devotion. He will reach to God, he need not feat or worry for his body and soul.

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

I will carry your burden always there is no doubt



I will carry your burden always there is no doubt, this is my promise

I will stay by his side always.





If one meditates on Me, repeats my name, sing my deeds and thus is transformed into Me, his karma is destroyed. I will stay by his side always.

Sunday, September 8, 2013

Saturday, September 7, 2013