Friday, September 30, 2011

The best way to receive is to give.

The best way to receive is to give.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Thursday, September 29, 2011

The donor sows the seeds

The donor sows the seeds, only to reap a rich harvest in future.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Wednesday, September 28, 2011

I look on all

I look on all with equal eyes.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

Monday, September 26, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011

My treasury

My treasury is full, and I can give anyone what he wants. But I have to see whether he is qualified to receive what I give.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Monday, September 19, 2011

Look at the mango tree in blossom.

Look at the mango tree in blossom. If all the flowers mature to fruits, how splendid it would be! But do they? Most fall off.

Friday, September 16, 2011

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

Monday, September 12, 2011

Known to me


Be wherever you like, do whatever you choose, remember well that all what you do is known to me.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Sunday, September 11, 2011

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Friday, September 9, 2011

Be ashamed - hatred


Be ashamed. Give up your hatred now and be in peace.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Tuesday, September 6, 2011

Monday, September 5, 2011

Surrender at the feet of Sai Samarth


When you surrender at the feet of Sai Samarth in act, speech and thought,then dharma,artha,kama and Moksha ( the four ends of human life ) come into the hands automatically.
Sai SatCharitra Chapter 6

consequences of your actions


You must suffer the consequences of your actions, good or bad.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Friday, September 2, 2011

You should not speak rudely or harsh

You should not speak rudely or harsh to anyone so as to hurt anyone’s feelings.
http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Thursday, September 1, 2011