Tuesday, August 31, 2010

I will be with you


I will be with you, whenever and wherever you think of me. Do not fear.

Monday, August 30, 2010

This is not a mosque

This is not a mosque, this is Dwarka (Dwarkamai) Those who seek refuge in Her will never be harmed.

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Om Sai

If one ever meditates on me, repeats my name, signs my deeds, and is thus transformed into me, one’s Karma is destroyed. I stay by his side always.

Thursday, August 26, 2010

God calls

I do nothing, I receive nothing. God calls on His own and His dues are given to Masjidmai (Dwarkamai).

Wednesday, August 25, 2010

Tuesday, August 24, 2010

Monday, August 23, 2010

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Darshan


Many devotees has experienced, that by mere darshan of Shri Sai Baba, or His Samadhi, all their doubts are resolved.

Saturday, August 21, 2010

true kith and kin


Only those who help in spiritual progress are true kith and kin. No other relatives can be like them.
|| Om Shri Sai || || ॐ श्री साईं ||

Friday, August 20, 2010

sticking to an attitude



Stubbornly sticking to an attitude, opinion, or course of action does not help. Nor the detailed explanations of two contrary viewpoints.
|| Jai SaiNath || || जय साइनाथ ||

Thursday, August 19, 2010

arguments and quarrels



Everywhere and, at all times, he is unhappy. (one engaged in arguments and quarrels).
|| Shri Sadguru Saibaba || || श्री सदगुरु साईबाबा   ||

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

Not worthy of self knowledge



Such a one (one engaged in arguments and quarrels) is not worthy of self knowledge. He is burried by ignorance alone. He can enjoy happiness neither on earth or heaven.
|| Om Sai Ram || || ॐ साईं राम ||

Tuesday, August 17, 2010

Where there is quarrel and arguments

Where there is quarrel and arguments, ignorance and Maya is plentiful. There is no thought of rescue from bondage. The mind is continuously engaged in wrong speculations.
|| Om Shri SaiNathaya Namaha || || ॐ श्री साईंनाथाय नमः ||

Monday, August 16, 2010

who listens to my stories with faith and devotion




The devotee, who listens to my stories with faith and devotion will have Self-realization, which will bring in tune, both his Jiva (Atma) and Shiva (Brahman).
|| Allah Maalik || || अल्लाह मालिक ||

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Never accept gratis the labour (or property) of others

Never accept gratis the labour (or property) of others. This should be the rule of your life.
|| Always chant Sai Baba with love and devotion || || हमेंशा साईं बाबा जपते रहिये, प्रेम और भक्ति से ||

Saturday, August 14, 2010

If anyone gets fortune or power

jealousy - If anyone gets fortune or power, we cannot put up with it; we scandalize the other. When other meets with loss we rejoice. But is this good?
|| Shri Sai Sharanam || || श्री साईं शरणम ||

Friday, August 13, 2010

jealousy is the easiest to get rid of.

Among six vikaaras (ill-feelings) jealousy is the easiest to get rid of. In this vikaaraa there
is not actual gain or loss to ourselves. Jealousy is the inability to put up with another profit
and prosperity.

Thursday, August 12, 2010

Work, utter God's name

Work, utter God's name, read scriptures. If you avoid rivalries and bickerings, God will protect you.
|| Sai Ram Sai Om || || साईं राम साईं ॐ ||

Wednesday, August 11, 2010

We should never kill it

We should never kill it (a snake). It will never kill unless, it's ordered to do so by God.
If God has ordered it, we cannot avoid it.


Tuesday, August 10, 2010

If somebody begs you for something

If somebody begs you for something, and you do not have anything to give, say a polite 'No'. Do not get angry with them.
|| Om SadGuru Sai Baba || || ॐ सदगुरु साईं बाबा ||

Monday, August 9, 2010

Give food to hungry



Give food to hungry, water to thirsty and clothes to naked. Then God will be pleased.
|| Sai bolo Sai bolo Sai Baba bolo || || साईं बोलो साईं बोलो साईं बाबा बोलो ||

Sunday, August 8, 2010

Let others and world turn topsy-turvey



Let others and world turn topsy-turvey, do not mind that, and stick to your straight course.
|| Prostration to Sai Baba with deep devotion || || साईं बाबा के चरणों में भक्तिभरे प्रणाम ||

Saturday, August 7, 2010

If others hate us



If others hate us, let us take to Naam-Japa and avoid them.
|| Chant the name Sai Baba || || साईं बाबा का नाम जपते रहिये ||

Friday, August 6, 2010

Others act will affect only them



Others act will affect only  them and not you. It is only your acts, that will affect you.
|| Om Sai Namo Namaha || || ॐ साईं नमो नमः ||

Thursday, August 5, 2010

If you cannot endure abuse



If you cannot endure abuse, speak a simple word or two, or else leave the place.
|| Sai Deva Sai Deva SadGuru Deva || || साईं देवा साईं देवा सदगुरू देवा ||

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

If anybody comes and abuses you



If anybody comes and abuses you and punishes you, do not quarrel with him.
|| Jai Jai Sai Jai Jai Sai || || जय जय साईं जय जय साईं ||

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

I feel sick and disgusted



I feel sick and disgusted, when you quarrel with others.
|| Surrender to Sai Baba's will || || साईं बाबा को सबकुछ अर्पण ||

Monday, August 2, 2010

If anybody is angry with anybody



If anybody is angry with anybody, he wounds me too quick. If anybody abuses another, I feel pain. If anybody bravely endures the abuse, I feel highly pleased.
|| always chant Sai Baba with love and devotion || || प्रेम और भक्ति से साईं बाबा बोलते रहिए ||

Sunday, August 1, 2010

One should not stay



One should not stay in any place where saints (or one's Guru) are spoken ill of.
|| Shirdi wale Sai Baba ki Jai Ho! || || शिर्डीवाले साईं बाबा की जय हो! ||