Thursday, May 26, 2016

If others hate us, let us take to nama japa

If others hate us, let us take to nama japa and avoid them (those who hurt us) ... Do not bark at people; do not be pugnacious. Bear with other’s reproach

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

This is the way to happiness.

This is the way to happiness. Let others and the world turn topsy-turvy, but do not mind that; keep on to your own straight course. 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

When one talks ill of you, pass on unperturbed

When one talks ill of you, pass on unperturbed. His words cannot pierce your body. Others acts will affect them only and not you 

Monday, May 23, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Who sows surely reaps it's fruits

Who sows surely reaps it's fruits, why should other suffer with anxiety?  
In field of action the body disintegrates, so never waste time in leisure

Friday, May 20, 2016

There should be steadfast faith that Guru


There is no need of elaborate means of knowledge. There should be steadfast faith that Guru alone is the protector and destroyer.  http://www.babasaiofshirdi.org/

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Be the real and true sons of the mother


Be the real and true sons of the mother (Dwarakamai) and fully stock your magazine. What is to become of us (i.e. this bodily life)? Earth will return to earth, and air (breath) will return to the air. This opportunity (human body) will not return.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Engage yourself in good thoughts and actions

Engage yourself in good thoughts and actions. Do your duties and surrender yourself, heart and soul, to Me.

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Perform your duties always

Perform your duties always, never hold the vanity of doer,  
Believe always that God is the doer,and offer the results to God always.  
Then the deed will not bound you and danger of births will not hinder you.

Monday, May 16, 2016

Do what you need to do. Do not fear.

Do what you need to do. Do not fear. Keep the mind stable. Have confidence in Me. Keep seeing Me, and listening to Me.