Saturday, July 4, 2020

Trust the Guru fully


Trust the Guru fully. That is the only sadhana. Guru is all the Gods.

Friday, July 3, 2020

One who lives in My remembrance,


One who lives in My remembrance, and does not taste the food without offering Me, I am the bonded slave of their devotion

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Chant My name with deep love


Chant My name with deep love, I will fulfill your wishes and increase your devotion.

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

I have to think about my devotee



I have to think about my devotee. If devotee is about to fall, I stretch my hands, and thus with four outstretched hands at a time supports him.

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

My Guru was the image of devotion and love and had a genuine affection for his disciples



My Guru was the image of devotion and love and had a genuine affection for his disciples. Rare indeed, is a guru like mine. I cannot describe the happiness I enjoyed in his company. 

Sunday, June 28, 2020

You look up to me with single-minded devotion


You look up to me with single-minded devotion. And I will look after you, similarly. My Guru never taught me anything else. 

Saturday, June 27, 2020

He who loves Me most always sees Me


He who loves Me most always sees Me. The whole world is desolate to him without Me, he tells no stories but Mine. He ceaselessly meditates upon Me and always chants My name. 

Friday, June 26, 2020

If the body falls, without having known this Brahman


If the body falls, without having known this Brahman, the bondage of worldly life will follow and rebirth will become inevitable.

Thursday, June 25, 2020

I felt like embracing the Guru





Bonds which are undesirable were totally snapped and the bondage that obstructs spiritual inclination was severed. I felt like embracing the Guru, storing up his image in the eyes themselves. 

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020




People do ask for abundance of wealth and prosperity, or for the cure of disease, removal of difficulties, or for fame, honour, power and authority. It is happiness they always ask for.

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Give up all your cleverness and always remember "Sai-Sai"


Give up all your cleverness and always remember "Sai-Sai". If you do that, all your doubts would be removed.

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Relying on your own cleverness, you missed your way


Relying on your own cleverness, you missed your way. A guide (Guru) is always necessary to show right way.

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

If you make Me the sole object of your thoughts


If you make Me the sole object of your thoughts and aims, you will attain paramartha, the supreme goal.

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

All this takes place due to Brahma


So also seasons, summer and spring and winter - come and go in their order; and Indra and other Gods, the guardians of people appointed to the eight directions, look after their subjects - all this takes place due to Brahma.

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

I am present everywhere




I am present everywhere _ in water , on land , or even in a dry twig , among men and in wilderness , in foreign lands and in my own . I pervade even the radiant sky .I am not confined to any one country .

Sunday, June 7, 2020

I shall be active and vigorous even from my tomb


I shall be active and vigorous even from my tomb. Even after my mahasamadhi (dropping of the human form).

Do not say of anyone that he is inimical



Do not say of anyone that he is inimical. Who is whose enemy? Do not entertain ill feeling towards anyone. All are one and the same.  

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Surrender does not mean mere prostration and service to the Guru


Surrender does not mean mere prostration and service to the Guru. It means complete surrender of everything, including the body and mind, with the conviction that the body belongs to the Guru and exists merely to serve Him. 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

My business is to give blessings



My age is lakhs of years. My business is to give blessings. All things are mine. I give everything to everyone.

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Take O take this away!



My Master says, 'Take O take this away!' Everyone says, 'Give give only to me!' But no one heeds my words. No one listens to me attentively!

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Love in the mother's (Guru) gaze is enough to bring happiness


Love in the mother's (Guru) gaze is enough to bring happiness and contentment to the little tortoises(disciple, devotees).

Sunday, May 24, 2020

I get angry with none





I get angry with none. Will the mother get angry with the children? Will the ocean send back waters from several rivers.

Saturday, May 23, 2020

You see My Guru was a great saint


You see My Guru was a great saint, an ocean of compassion. I went on serving Him till I was exhausted, but He would never whisper any mantra in my ear. 

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Forbearance or patience (Saburi) and Faith (Shraddha)


Forbearance or  patience (Saburi) and Faith (Shraddha) cuts away calamities from all directions.

One has to reap what one sows


One has to reap what one sows, and there is no escape unless one suffers and squares up one's old debts and dealings with others. Greed for money drags the greedy man to the lowest level and ultimately brings destruction on him and others. 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

He need not feat or worry for his body and soul.





If one sees me only, always listens to talk about Me, and perpetually repeats 'Sai' 'Sai' with heart overflowing with devotion. He will reach to God, he need not feat or worry for his body and soul.

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

So be compassionate to everyone


God is filled with entire dwellings, God is the one who is hiding
Surely God is filled in all animals, so be compassionate to everyone. 

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

I will stay by his side always


If one meditates on Me, repeats my name, sing my deeds and thus is transformed into Me, his karma is destroyed. I will stay by his side always.

Thursday, April 30, 2020

My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge


My tomb will speak and move with those make me their sole refuge. I shall be active and vigorous from tomb also.

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

When my Leela's are listened to


When my Leela's are listened to, with faith and devotion, the cares and troubles of worldly life will be forgotten. 

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

If my Leela's are recorded


If my Leela's are recorded, then any sins committed through ignorance will be dissipated. 

Monday, April 20, 2020

Who is immortal here?



Who is immortal here? He who has made spiritual advancement has found fulfilment. Otherwise creatures live so long as they continue to breath. 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Without a bond or tie of the previous birth, nobody goes anywhere



Without a bond or tie of the previous birth, nobody goes anywhere. Therefore, whether a man or a beast or a bird, do not shoo it away contemptuously.