Tuesday, March 6, 2012

The four paths

The four paths of Karma (action) Jnana (Knowledge), Yoga and Bhakti (devotion) are for the attainment
of God. They all lead you to God realisation.
Sai satcharitra chapter 6

No comments:

Post a Comment

Om Sai!

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.